Historical Highlights

Upper Hunter Country

Upper Hunter Country

Visit Devil Ark in Barrington Tops - Tours now on!

Visit Devil Ark for a Devils in the wild tour!

The tour is fully escorted and runs for 2.5 hours and starts off with a tour of the Devil Centre and the informational displays. The tour will then take on same devil enrichment; a special form of feeding which encourages wild behaviour, interaction with joeys born at Devil Ark earlier on in the year and a rare chance to become immersed in the devil's natural habitat by entering huge free range enclosures to witness wild devils in truly wild conditions.

Devil Ark is a 2 hour drive from Scone, 4 hours from Newcastle and 6 hours from Sydney. There is plenty of accommodation options in Scone and surrounding towns for you to spend a night or two.

Tour costs are $150 for adults and $100 for children (8-15 years). Tours are capped at 12 people.

Tour Dates:

Saturday 1 August 2015 10am

Saturday 5 September 2015 10am

Saturday 3 October 2015 10am

Saturday 7 November 2015 10am

Saturday 5 December 2015 10am

Saturday 2 January 2016 10am

Saturday 5 March 2016 10am

Saturday 2 April 2016 10am

Saturday 7 May 2016 10am

Saturday 11 June 2016 10am

 

Visit the Devil Ark wwebsite for more details and booking: http://www.devilark.com.au/tours